Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party

RELOAD MANAGEMENT

 
 
 

JORDYN JONES SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

 

Jordyn Jones’ sweet 16th birthday party at OHM Nightclub on March 13, 2016 in Hollywood, California.

(Getty Images)

 
 

 
Jordyn Jones Sweet 16th Birthday Party
 

 
 

 
Jordyn Jones Sweet 16th Birthday Party
 
Jordyn Jones Sweet 16th Birthday Party
 
Jordyn Jones Sweet 16th Birthday Party
 

 
Carson Lueders and Jordyn Jones | Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party
 
Carson Lueders and Jordyn Jones | Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party
 

 
Mhair Zeitounian and Jordyn Jones | Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party
 
Mhair Zeitounian and Jordyn Jones | Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party
 

 
Tim and Jordyn Jones | Jordyn Jones Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party
 
 

 

sweet sixteen ? @jwujek @christinaturino

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

 

unforgettable night ??

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

 
 

if you were at my party please send me all the pics you have ???? @kysonfacer @bigcityteens

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

 

best friends. love you with all my heart ???

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

 

happy birthday bb?

A photo posted by Brooke Green (@brooke_green) on

 
 

birthday girl✨?

A photo posted by Dylan Summerall (@dylansummerall) on

 

??WOW!! It's almost like it was MY Birthday??? @jordynjones

A photo posted by Hayden Summerall (@haydensummerall) on

 
 
 
 

Celebrating this gorgeous client's Sweet 16 today @jordynjones #jordynssweet16 #fiyacracka with @jiffpom

A photo posted by Platform Public Relations (@platformprteam) on

 

Owner of Reload Management @managermhair and client @jordynjones pose on the carpet for Jordyn's Sweet 16

A photo posted by Reload Management (@reloadmanagement) on

 
 

#JordynSweet16

 
 
 

 
 
 

I can't believe my bb is already 16!!! ??? they grow up so fast? @jordynjones

A photo posted by Alissa Violet (@alissaviolet) on

 

hope you had a wonderful sweet 16 my dear @jordynjones ?

A photo posted by Olivia Lueders (@olivialueders) on

 
 

So much love for her? #jordynsweet16

A photo posted by Aspen Halle (@aspenbuck_official) on

 
 

 

AWESOMENESSTV:

 
 

 

Happy sweet sixteen @jordynjones!! ??

A photo posted by Sherri Hill (@sherrihill) on

 
 

 
 

Happy happy birthday Jordyn Jones!!!! Thanks for having us at your #Sweet16 celebration!

A photo posted by Popmania (@popmaniatv) on

 

Happy #Sweet16 @jordynjones! We can't wait to share our party coverage!

A photo posted by Justine Magazine (@justinemagazine) on

 

Kisses from our favorite birthday girl @jordynjones! 16 and flawless! ??

A photo posted by Top Five Live (@topfivelive) on

 

tonite was so fun!!!! happy bday @jordynjones!!! ???

A photo posted by @ysbnow on

 

 
 
 
 

TEEN VOGUE:

 

 
 

 
EXCLUSIVE: YSBNOW VIDEO
 

Jordyn Jones’ Sweet 16th Birthday Party. OHM Nightclub.

March 13, 2016. Hollywood, California

 

Photos by Getty Images

 

 

Jordyn Jones’ Sweet 16th Birthday Party Interviews:

 
WATCH: PopmaniaTV Interview
WATCH: On The Spot Eva Interview
WATCH: Alexis Joy Interview
WATCH: Justine Magazine Interview
 

 
Stylist: JOHNNY WUJEK
Hair Makeup: CHRISTINA TURINO
Dress: SHERRI HILL
Nails: MODERN PAMPER SALON
 

 
JORDYN JONES
Twitter: @JJJordynJones | Instagram: @JordynJones
Facebook: Jordyn Jones | YouTube: Jordyn Jones
Snapchat: jordynjones11
VEVO | IMDb
 
RELOAD MANAGEMENT
Business Inquires E-Mail: mhair@reloadmanagement.com
 
 

 
 
 
ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL MEDIA
 
 

 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.